NERA BOARD MEMBERS 2017-2018

 

         OFFICERS

        BOARD MEMBERS

        BOARD MEMBERS      

Chairman

Stacy Romano
Aetna
151 Farmington Avenue
Hartford, CT 06156
Tel: 860.273.8072
Romanos1@aetna.com
  


Carol Card
FM Global
Tel: 401-415-1543
Carol.Card@FMGlobal.com


                  

Jeff Hitchcock
Humboldt Storage & Moving
554  Mammoth Rd.
Pelham, NH   03076
Tel: 800-225-9845X 202
jhitchcock@humboldt.com



President

Melissa Niemczyk         

Staples

500 Staples Drive                  

Framingham,MA  01702             

Tel: 508.253.1789
melissa.niemczyk@staples.com



Christine E. Holland
MIT
77 Massachusetts Avenue
E19-437
Cambridge, MA 02139
Tel: 617-253-4249
hollandc@mit.edu 



Peter Larkin
CapRelo
Tel: 860-657-6215
Pete.Larkin@caprelo.com


Vice President

Elizabeth Bilek-Portalla, CRP, GMS-T

Lexicon

815 S. Main Street

Jacksonville, Florida 32207 

Liz.Portalla@lexiconrelocation.com

Tel: 904-224-2496

Cell: 978-884-4404



Wendy Moore
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Newtown, CT
Tel: 203-270-3826



Jessie Rinaldi

The Bose Company

Framingham, MA

Tel:508.766.8127 

jessie_rinaldi@bose.com


Secretary
Elizabeth R. Messier, CRP
Residential Properties Ltd
140 Wickenden Street
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 800.886.1775
emessier@residentialproperties.com


Kate Rudnick
Sapient
Boston, MA
Tel: 617.336.5548

krudnick@sapient.com





Kate Skelly

Primacy Suites              

Tel:860-916-0702

kate@primacysuites.com



Treasurer
Anthony Cristaudo  
PHH Mortgage
40 Apple Ridge Road
Danbury, CT 06810
Tel:203.205.1613                         
anthony.cristaudo@phh.com 


 

 

  

      Home | About NERA | Contact NERA | Membership | Events | Members

        New England Relocation Association  P.O. Box 990734 Boston, MA 02199

 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software